Current Advisory Board

Chairwoman: Ute Schwens
Director of the Deutsche Nationalbibliothek, Frankfurt/Leipzig

Prof. Dr. Marion Ackermann
General Director Staatlichen Kunstsammlungen Dresden

Prof. Dr. Wiebke Ahrndt
Director Überseemuseum Bremen

Dr. Klaus Ceynowa  
General Director of the Bayerische Staatsbibliothek, München

Prof. Dr. Friederike Fless
President of the Deutsches Archäologisches Institut

Prof. Dr. Daniel Hess
General Director Germanisches Nationalmuseum

Prof. Dr. Hans-Joachim Hinrichsen
Department of Musicology, Universität Zürich

Dr. Michael Hollmann
President of the Bundesarchiv Koblenz

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Horstmann
Director Niedersächsische Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek

Dr. Reinhard Laube
Director of the Herzogin Anna Amalia Bibliothek, Klassik Stiftung Weimar

Dr. Anne Lipp
Head of Division Scientific Library Services and Information Systems of the Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft (German Research Council), Bonn

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Maaz
General Director of the Bayerische Staatsgemäldesammlungen, München

Prof. Dr. Dirk Messner
Director of the Umweltbundesamt

Prof. Dr. Pia Müller-Tamm
Director of the Staatliche Kunsthalle Karlsruhe

In addition to the technically required cookies, our website also uses cookies for statistical evaluation. You can also use the website without these cookies. By clicking on "I agree" you agree that we may set cookies for analysis purposes.

Please find more information in our privacy statement. There you may also change your settings later.