Current Advisory Board

Chairman: Prof. Dr. Cornelia Ewigleben
(also chairman of the Museum Committee)
Director of the Landesmuseum Württemberg

Dr. Klaus Ceynowa  
General Director of the Bayerische Staatsbibliothek, München

Prof. Dr. Friederike Fless
President of the Deutsches Archäologisches Institut

Prof. Dr. Hans-Joachim Hinrichsen
Department of Musicology, Universität Zürich

Dr. Michael Hollmann
President of the Bundesarchiv Koblenz

Dr. Michael Knoche
Director of the Herzogin Anna Amalia Bibliothek, Klassik Stiftung Weimar

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Krempel

Dr. Anne Lipp
Head of Division Scientific Library Services and Information Systems of the Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft (German Research Council), Bonn

Prof. Dr. Norbert Lossau
Vice President of the Georg-August-Universität Göttingen

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Maaz
General Director of the Bayerische Staatsgemäldesammlungen, München

Prof. Dr. Dirk Messner
Director of the Deutsches Institut für Entwicklungspolitik, Bonn

Prof. Dr. Pia Müller-Tamm
Director of the Staatliche Kunsthalle Karlsruhe

Ute Schwens
Director of the Deutsche Nationalbibliothek, Frankfurt/Leipzig

Dipl.-Math. Uwe Rosemann
Director of the Universitätsbibliothek und Technische Informationsbibliothek Hannover

Prof. Dr. Martin Roth
Director of the Victoria and Albert Museum, London

In addition to the technically required cookies, our website also uses cookies for statistical evaluation. You can also use the website without these cookies. By clicking on "I agree" you agree that we may set cookies for analysis purposes.

Please find more information in our privacy statement. There you may also change your settings later.